Home || Who Is Jesus? || Teachings || Forgiveness || Holy Spirit || True Prayer || Readings || Music
Resources || Coming Events || Services || Monastery || Ministerial Program
Statement of Faith || Our Church || Membership || Ministers || Tithing & Donations

Living Church Ministries welcomes you to this website!
Sharing the Good News all around the world.
Jesus came to lead us to Salvation. He shows us the The Way, the Truth and the Light of Love.
Let us join Together Now in Christ and in Joy!

Contact Living Church Ministries

P.O. Box 789
Kamas, Utah 84036
+1 435-709-2535


info@livingchurchministries.org

 
 

  International Ministers

Ordained Ministers

This recognition is given by the Senior Pastor to those persons who have “established” themselves or demonstrated their devotion in ministry by having worked in their vocation as a Minister for at least two years. Ordained Ministers are authorized to perform all functions of the ministry including holding church services, ministering all ceremonies (for example, weddings, baptisms, and funerals), providing spiritual counseling, and taking charge of a congregation, and must be capable of doing so, as determined by the Senior Pastor.

David
Senior Pastor: Rev. David Hoffmeister, OM
Rev. David has traveled in 44 countries
for 32 years
david@livingchurchministries.org
Kirsten
Rev. Kirsten Buxton, OM
kirsten@livingchurchministries.org
Jason
Rev. Jason Warwick, OM
jason@livingchurchministries.org
Jenny
Rev. Jenny Fagerstedt, OM
jenny@livingchurchministries.org
Suzanne
Rev. Suzanne Sullivan, OM
suzanne@livingchurchministries.org
JP
Rev. Jason "JP" Press, OM
jp@livingchurchministries.org
Frances
Jackie
Rev. Jackie Simpson, OM
jackie@livingchurchministries.org
Michael
Rev. Michael Caruana, OM
michael@livingchurchministries.org
Diana
Rev. Diana Markin, OM
diana@livingchurchministries.org
Helena
Rev. Helena Sjunnesson, OM
helena@livingchurchministries.org
Lisa
Ricki
Rev. Ricki Comeaux, OM
ricki@livingchurchministries.org
Sarah
Rev. Sarah Pilkington, OM
sarah@livingchurchministries.org
Sue
Rev. Sue Daniel, OM
sue@livingchurchministries.org
Leila
Rev. Leila Stenberg, OM
leila@livingchurchministries.org
 
 

Licensed Ministers

This recognition is for those who are called into the ministry and are recognized to have exhibited that call and maturity. These individuals may be working in their chosen vocation but have not yet entered full-time ministry, or have been in full-time ministry for less than two years. Such persons are authorized to perform some sacerdotal functions such as holding church services, wedding ceremonies, and offering spiritual counseling. Given the apprentice nature of this designation, limited authority is granted to officiate ceremonies and run the affairs of the church as overseen by the Senior Pastor and/or other designated Ordained Ministers.

Geoff
Rev. Geoff Wildbur, LM
geoff@livingchurchministries.org
Erik
Rev. Erik Archbold, LM
erik@livingchurchministries.org
Jutta
Rev. Jutta Duncan, LM
jutta@livingchurchministries.org
Emily
Rev. Emily Warwick, LM
emily@livingchurchministries.org
AC
Rev. Anna Carol "AC" Galloway, LM
annacarol@livingchurchministries.org
Laverne
Rev. Laverne Sheppard, LM
laverne@livingchurchministries.org
Greg
Colin
Rev. Colin Carter, LM
colin@livingchurchministries.org
Peter
 
 

Commissioned Ministers

This recognition is given to those who feel a definite call to living a life in service to God. These individuals are involved in ministerial training while working in their chosen vocation. A specific commissioned ministry may involve sharing Christ’s teachings through services and music, prison or hospital ministry, or by offering ministerial assistance.

Jessica
Rev. Jessica Rarey, CM
jessica@livingchurchministries.org
Brenda
Rev. Brenda Hamilton, CM
brenda@livingchurchministries.org
Nicolas
Rev. Nicolas Texier, CM
nicolas@livingchurchministries.org
Susan
Rev. Susan Huculak, CM
susan@livingchurchministries.org
Mary
Rev. Mary Lee Thomson, CM
mary@livingchurchministries.org
 
 


Our ministry is lovingly and gratefully dedicated to
Jesus Christ, that the truth of his words may be known and
understood, and that his love may be felt by all.