Home || Who Is Jesus? || Teachings || Forgiveness || Holy Spirit || True Prayer || Readings || Music
Resources || Coming Events || Services || Monastery || Ministerial Program
Statement of Faith || Our Church || Membership || Ministers || Tithing & Donations || Sister Organizations

Living Church Ministries welcomes you to this website!
Sharing the Good News all around the world.
Jesus came to lead us to Salvation. He shows us the The Way, the Truth and the Light of Love.
Let us join Together Now in Christ and in Joy!

Contact Living Church Ministries

P.O. Box 789
Kamas, Utah 84036
+1 435-709-2535


info@livingchurchministries.org

  Ministers

Ordained Ministers
This recognition is given by the Senior Pastor to those persons who have “established” themselves or demonstrated their devotion in ministry by having worked in their vocation as a Minister for at least two years. Ordained Ministers are authorized to perform all functions of the ministry including holding church services, ministering all ceremonies (for example, weddings, baptisms, and funerals), providing spiritual counseling, and taking charge of a congregation, and must be capable of doing so, as determined by the Senior Pastor.

David
Senior Pastor: Rev. David Hoffmeister, OM
Rev. David has traveled in 44 countries for 31 years
david@livingchurchministries.org

Suzanne
Rev. Suzanne Sullivan, OM
USA
suzanne@livingchurchministries.org

JP
Rev. Jason "JP" Press, OM
USA
jasonpress@livingchurchministries.org

Lisa
Rev. Lisa Fair, OM
USA
lisa@livingchurchministries.org

Ricki
Rev. Ricki Comeaux, OM
USA
ricki@livingchurchministries.org

Licensed Ministers
This recognition is for those who are called into the ministry and are recognized to have exhibited that call and maturity. These individuals may be working in their chosen vocation but have not yet entered full-time ministry, or have been in full-time ministry for less than two years. Such persons are authorized to perform some sacerdotal functions such as holding church services, wedding ceremonies, and offering spiritual counseling. Given the apprentice nature of this designation, limited authority is granted to officiate ceremonies and run the affairs of the church as overseen by the Senior Pastor and/or other designated Ordained Ministers.

Andy
Rev. Andy LeCompte, LM
USA
andy@livingchurchministries.org

Erik
Rev. Erik Archbold, LM
USA
erik@livingchurchministries.org

Greg
Rev. Greg Donner, LM
USA
gregdonner@livingchurchministries.org

AC
Rev. Anna Carol "AC" Galloway, LM
USA
annacarol@livingchurchministries.org

Laverne
Rev. Laverne Sheppard, LM
USA
laverne@livingchurchministries.org

Commissioned Ministers
This recognition is given to those who feel a definite call to living a life in service to God. These individuals are involved in ministerial training while working in their chosen vocation. A specific commissioned ministry may involve sharing Christ’s teachings through services and music, prison or hospital ministry, or by offering ministerial assistance.

Jessica
Rev. Jessica Rarey, CM
USA
jessica@livingchurchministries.org

Nicolas
Rev. Nicolas Texier, CM
USA
nicolas@livingchurchministries.org

Mary
Rev. Mary Lee Thomson, CM
USA
mary@livingchurchministries.org



Our ministry is lovingly and gratefully dedicated to
Jesus Christ, that the truth of his words may be known and
understood, and that his love may be felt by all.