International Ministers

Ordained Ministers

This recognition is given to those who have demonstrated a fervent call to live a vibrant, devotional life in complete service to Christ through our ministry. These ministers exhibit a steadfast commitment to awakening to the Love of God through prayer. They show unwavering dedication to listening to and following the guidance of the Holy Spirit. Their lives are devoted to serving the highest good, which includes extending and disseminating the teachings of this ministry as directed by the Holy Spirit. Ordained ministers are empowered to perform all functions related to the daily operations of the ministry. This encompasses overseeing key ministry areas such as ministry houses and centers, the Ministerial Program, publications, administration, and the internet ministry. Ordained ministers are authorized to conduct church services, facilitate teaching sessions, officiate ministerial ceremonies, and provide spiritual counseling. They also possess the capability to initiate and supervise an affiliate ministry with the approval of the Senior Pastor.
Senior Pastor: Rev. David Hoffmeister, OM
Rev. David has traveled in 44 countries for over 35 years. david@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Svava Kristín Hoffmeister, OM
svava@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Kirsten Buxton, OM
kirsten@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Jason Warwick, OM
jason@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Jason "JP" Press, OM
jp@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Lisa Fair, OM
lisa@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Ana Paola Urréjola B, OM
ana@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Andy Pejman, OM
andy@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Dineke Nauta, OM
dineke@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Emily Alexander, OM
emily@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Erik Archbold, OM
erik@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Greg Donner, OM
gregdonner@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Jessica A. Rarey, OM
jessica@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Jiska Stroes, OM
jiska@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Kenneth Clifford, OM
kenneth@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Linda van der Velden, OM
linda@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Marcela Garnica, OM
marcela@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Marina Colombo Hearne, OM
marina@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Nana Bregvadze, OM
nana@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Nicolas Texier, OM
nicolas@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Peter Kirk, OM
peter@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Søren Lyngsgaard, OM
soren@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Susannah van 't Hoff, OM
susannah@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Urpi Illarec Milla, OM
urpi@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Zach Bellows, OM
zach@livingchurchministries.org

Ordained Ministers with Independent Ministries

Rev. Jeffrey Cosker, OM
Founder of the non-profit organization Last Step. Director of Living Church Ministries prison ministry in the U.S jeffrey@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Jenny Maria De La Luz, OM
Founder of the non-profit foundation Despierta al Amor / Awaken to Love Community and Retreat Center in Málaga, Spain – jenny@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Paulinha Oliveira, OM
Founder of the non-profit organization Frequência do Amor, in Brazil paulinha@livingchurchministries.org

LICENSED MINISTERS

This recognition is for those who are Called to serve God’s Plan through a deepening commitment within our Living Miracles ministry. They are engaged in more extensive areas of service and collaboration, while deepening in their practice and devotional prayer-life. These ministers are actively participating in continuous ministerial training through service and prayer. They are authorized to provide prayer support, and may be offered co-leadership roles and extension opportunities within our ministry. As this designation involves an apprentice role, limited authority is granted to officiate ceremonies and manage church affairs, under the supervision of the Senior Pastor and/or designated Ordained Ministers.
Rev. Amanda Gomez Dasilva, LM
Rev. Ariane Chaudot, LM
Rev. Colin Deng, LM
Rev. Deborah Abrego, LM
Rev. Dianita Deneb, LM
Rev. Emilie Hansen, LM
Rev. Fabien Lemaitre, LM
Rev. Robert Hermsen, LM
Rev. Jesús Angélica Switzer, LM
Rev. Jutta Duncan, LM
Rev. Kristen Marcoux, LM
Rev. Lauren Gray, LM
Rev. Laverne Sheppard, LM
Rev. Mellissa Bossa, LM
Rev. Metha Singleton, LM
Rev. Micah Lux, LM
Rev. Sam McCloskey, LM
Rev. Vicky Torres, LM
Rev. Wesley Matthew Switzer, LM
Rev. Yvonne McNulty, LM

COMMISSIONED Ministers

Commissioned ministers have demonstrated devotion to Christ through their service and ministerial assistance, which is reflected in their active participation with our ministry. This may involve, but is not limited to administrative support, remote or in-person volunteering, prison ministry, or music ministry. Commissioned ministers are deepening in their spiritual practice and prayer-life through their service. Certain commissioned ministers are engaged in specialized service due to the nature of their Calling and skills.
Rev. Anna Elizabeth Dominguez, CM
Rev. Anna Åberg, CM
Rev. Bernd Tyrna, CM
Rev. Betsy Eno, CM
Rev. Bryan Dugan, CM
Rev. Danielle Jordan, CM
Rev. Dauphanie Daniels, CM
Rev. Desiree van Brakel, CM
Rev. Elle Ivy, CM
Rev. Frank Hochuli, CM
Rev. Gabriel Kallas, CM
Rev. Gabriela Canales, CM
Rev. Graciela Chela Garcia, CM
Rev. Hope Ross, CM
Rev. Inocencia Vega, CM
Rev. Isabel de Waard, CM
Rev. Jeanne Wilmot, CM
Rev. Joe Joppe, CM
Rev. Joni Vieleers, CM
Rev. Kathleen Brennan, CM
Rev. Keiko Ishida, CM
Rev. Kenneth Price, CM
Rev. Kristie Marie Batz, CM
Rev. Lucy Rix, CM
Rev. Lynn Yetta Parry, CM
Rev. Manon Augustijn, CM
Rev. Manuel Alejandro Dominguez Navarro, CM
Rev. Mary Straub, CM
Rev. Muna Jawhary, CM
Rev. Noriko Ohashi, CM
Rev. Paul Davis, CM
Rev. Ramon Udo, CM
Rev. Richard Hahn, CM
Rev. Sarah Dewhirst, CM
Rev. Tanya Ince, CM
Rev. Trent Spice, CM
Rev. Vanessa Joy, CM
Rev. Victoria León, CM