International Ministers

Ordained Ministers

This recognition is given by the Senior Pastor to those persons who have “established” themselves or demonstrated their devotion in ministry by having worked in their vocation as a Minister for at least two years. Ordained Ministers are authorized to perform all functions of the ministry including holding church services, ministering all ceremonies (for example, weddings, baptisms, and funerals), providing spiritual counseling, taking charge of a congregation, and registering a new church, and must be capable of doing so, as determined by the Senior Pastor.
Senior Pastor: Rev. David Hoffmeister, OM
Rev. David has traveled in 44 countries for over 35 years. david@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Kirsten Buxton, OM
kirsten@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Jason Warwick, OM
jason@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Jason "JP" Press, OM
jp@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Frances Xu, OM
frances@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Lisa Fair, OM
lisa@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Erik Archbold, OM
erik@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Emily Alexander, OM
emily@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Greg Donner, OM
gregdonner@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Helena Sjunnesson, OM
Founder of The Open Heart, at the Center of The Open Heart Ministry registered 2016 as a Religious Denomination (Sweden) helena@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Jenny Maria Donner, OM
Cofounder of the Awaken to Love Center (Malaga, Spain) jenny@livingchurchministries.org

Licensed Ministers

This recognition is for those who are called into the ministry and are recognized to have exhibited that call and maturity. These individuals may be working in their chosen vocation but have not yet entered full-time ministry, or have been in full-time ministry for less than two years. Such persons are authorized to perform some sacerdotal functions such as holding church services and offering spiritual counseling. Given the apprentice nature of this designation, limited authority is granted to officiate ceremonies and run the affairs of the church as overseen by the Senior Pastor and/or other designated Ordained Ministers.
Rev. Jutta Duncan, LM
jutta@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Anna Carol "AC" Galloway, LM
ac@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Peter Kirk, LM
peter@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Susan Huculak, LM
susan@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Svava Kristín Hoffmeister, LM
svava@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Nicolas Texier, LM
nicolas@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Laverne Sheppard, LM
laverne@livingchurchministries.org

Commissioned Ministers

This recognition is given to those who feel a definite call to living a life in service to God. These individuals are involved in ministerial training while working in their chosen vocation. A specific commissioned ministry may involve sharing Christ’s teachings through services and music, prison or hospital ministry, or by offering ministerial assistance.
Rev. Jessica Rarey, CM
jessica@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Mary Haun, CM
mary@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Jeffrey Thomas Cosker, CM
jeffrey@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Susannah van 't Hoff, CM
susannah@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Seema Khaneja, CM
seema@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Ann Farrington, CM
ann@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Kenneth Clifford, CM
kenneth@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Ana Paola Urrejola B., CM
ana@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Soren Lyngsgaard, CM
soren@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Marina Colombo Hearne, CM
marina@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Zachary Bellows, CM
zach@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Linda van der Velden, CM
linda@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Paulinha Oliveira, CM
paulinha@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Neda Boin, CM
neda@livingchurchministries.org
Rev. Stefanie Rentto
stefanie.rentto@gmail.com
Rev. Cristina M. Vican
highestwatch@gmail.com