Home || Who Is Jesus? || Teachings || Forgiveness || Holy Spirit || True Prayer || Readings || Music
Resources || Coming Events || Services || Monastery || Ministerial Program
Statement of Faith || Our Church || Membership || Ministers || Tithing & Donations || Sister Organizations

Living Church Ministries welcomes you to this website!
Sharing the Good News all around the world.
Jesus came to lead us to Salvation. He shows us the The Way, the Truth, and the Light of Love.
Let us join Together Now in Christ and in Joy!

Sister Organizations

Our sister organizations are called Living Miracles and are located in Canada, Australia, and Europe. These groups share the same Statement of Faith, religious study, and type of religious services. They also provide worship services, gatherings, retreats, and devotionals all over the world.

Living Miracles
We are the expression of the Living Miracles
in the experience of forgiveness,
and with the purpose of inspiring Love.

Our purpose is to inspire Love. We experience that we are the Living Miracles in extending the Love of God. The term "Living Miracles" is inspired by the living experience of the miracle, of which God/Love is the Source and forgiveness its means. Living Miracles implies the "Life of the Spirit," which describes the inspiration and the devotion that our ministry is based upon. God is working through us, and fills our hearts with His joy and our minds with His peace. He is our Source and our Inspiration.

________________________________________________________________________________________



Living Church Ministries operates and funds a monastery in Utah under the name Living Miracles Monastery and provides stays for Ministers and visitors in need of spiritual Guidance and support, and also has a chapel there where worship services are occasionally held. Living Miracles America and Europe also have media and book publishing/distribution groups.


Living Miracles Monastery

Ordained Ministers

David
Senior Pastor: Rev. David Hoffmeister, OM
Rev. David has traveled in 44 countries
for 31 years
david@livingchurchministries.org
Suzanne
Rev. Suzanne Sullivan, OM
USA
suzanne@livingchurchministries.org
JP
Rev. Jason "JP" Press, OM
USA
jasonpress@livingchurchministries.org
Lisa
Rev. Lisa Fair, OM
USA
lisa@livingchurchministries.org
Ricki
Rev. Ricki Comeaux, OM
USA
ricki@livingchurchministries.org

Licensed Ministers

Andy
Rev. Andy LeCompte, LM
USA
andy@livingchurchministries.org
Erik
Rev. Erik Archbold, LM
USA
erik@livingchurchministries.org
Greg
Rev. Greg Donner, LM
USA
gregdonner@livingchurchministries.org
AC
Rev. Anna Carol "AC" Galloway, LM
USA
annacarol@livingchurchministries.org
Laverne
Rev. Laverne Sheppard, LM
USA
laverne@livingchurchministries.org
 

Commissioned Ministers

Jessica
Rev. Jessica Rarey, CM
USA
jessica@livingchurchministries.org
Nicolas
Rev. Nicolas Texier, CM
USA
nicolas@livingchurchministries.org
Mary
Rev. Mary Lee Thomson, CM
USA
mary@livingchurchministries.org

Donations

Credit card via phone or email
You can either call or send an email and give your credit card information.
Email: america@livingchurchministries.org
Phone: +1 435-709-2535

Credit card or your bank account via PayPal
PayPal offers secure online payments for donations. You can donate directly with your credit card without registering with PayPal. You can also login to PayPal to use your PayPal funds. Just click the "Donate" button below.

Membership

Sign up here for membership in Living Miracles America.

Contact
Our Church

Postal address: Living Miracles Monastery, 12364 Sam's Wash Rd., Duchesne, UT 84021 USA
Phone: +1 435-709-2535
Email: america@livingchurchministries.org

________________________________________________________________________________________


The purpose of Living Miracles Canada is to provide a means for its members to do the will of God. We encourage the practice of forgiveness, prayer, meditation, and miracle-working as the means of achieving inner peace. We sponsor retreats for those desiring to deepen their faith in God, as well as holding community meetings and concerts. We provide counseling via telephone, internet, and in person to further promote our purpose of forgiveness and the remembrance of our eternal oneness in God. Let us know if you are interested in joining us in any way via our contact information below.

Ordained Ministers

David
Senior Pastor: Rev. David Hoffmeister, OM
Rev. David has traveled in 44 countries
for 31 years
david@livingchurchministries.org
Jason
Co-Director of Religious Education:
Rev. Jason Warwick, OM
Canada
jason@livingchurchministries.org
Melanie
Rev. Melanie Doyle, OM
Canada
melanie@livingchurchministries.org
Diana
Rev. Diana Markin, OM
Canada
diana@livingchurchministries.org

Licensed Ministers

Geoff
Rev. Geoff Wildbur, LM
Canada
geoff@livingchurchministries.org

Commissioned Ministers

CraigW
Rev. Craig Wilding, CM
Canada
craigwilding@livingchurchministries.org
Brenda
Rev. Brenda Hamilton, CM
Canada
brenda@livingchurchministries.org
Susan
Rev. Susan Huculak, CM
Canada
susan@livingchurchministries.org

Donations

Credit card via phone or email
You can either call or send an email and give your credit card information.
Email: canada@livingchurchministries.org

Credit card or your bank account via PayPal
PayPal offers secure online payments for donations. You can donate directly with your credit card without registering with PayPal. You can also login to PayPal to use your PayPal funds. Just click the "Donate" button below.

Membership

Sign up here for membership in Living Miracles Canada.

Contact



Address: Living Miracles Canada, 1103 Nanaimo Street, New Westminster, BC V3M 2E7, Canada
Email: canada@livingchurchministries.org

________________________________________________________________________________________



Living Miracles Australia is a ministry that provides opportunities for members to join together in devotion, prayer, fellowship, joy, and song. Our congregation joins in person and via the internet from Australia, New Zealand, and many other parts of the world. Contact us at australia@livingchurchministries.org if you would like to join with us!

Ordained Ministers

David
Pastor Emeritus: Rev. David Hoffmeister, OM
Rev. David has traveled in 44 countries
for 31 years
david@livingchurchministries.org
Kirsten
Co-Director of Religious Education:
Rev. Kirsten Buxton, OM
New Zealand
kirsten@livingchurchministries.org
Jackie
Senior Pastor: Rev. Jackie Simpson, OM
Australia
jackie@livingchurchministries.org
Frances
Media Coordinator: Rev. Frances Xu, OM
Australia
francesxu@livingchurchministries.org
Michael
Rev. Michael Caruana, OM
Australia
michael@livingchurchministries.org
Melanie
Rev. Melanie Doyle, OM
Australia
melanie@livingchurchministries.org
Sue
Rev. Sue Daniel, OM
Australia
sue@livingchurchministries.org

Licensed Ministers

Colin
Rev. Colin Carter, LM
Australia
colin@livingchurchministries.org
Peter
Rev. Peter Kirk, LM
Australia
peter@livingchurchministries.org


Donations

Checks and bank transfers
This is the address you send checks to, which can be done on a one-time or regular basis:
Living Miracles Australia, 45 Joslin Street, Kotara, NSW 2289, Australia
Checks should be made payable to: Living Miracles Australia, Inc.

Bank transfer
To make a bank transfer contact australia@livingchurchministries.org

PayPal
PayPal offers secure online payments for donations. You can donate directly with your credit card without registering with PayPal. You can also login to PayPal to use your PayPal funds. Just click the "Donate" button below.

Membership

Sign up here for membership in Living Miracles Australia.

Contact



Address: Living Miracles Australia, 45 Joslin Street, Kotara, NSW 2289, Australia
INC: 9893202 - ABN: 92 426 535 956
Email: australia@livingchurchministries.org

________________________________________________________________________________________



Living Miracles Europe is located in Brantevik, Sweden, and was founded in 2008. Many gatherings, retreats, devotionals, conferences, and concerts have been held in Europe. You can join us at one of our Coming Events, volunteer with our media/book publishing team, or partake in our weekly online study group on Monday at 19.00-20.30 Stockholm time (CET). These meetings are held via phone or internet (Skype). This is an opportunity to come together in the name of truth to listen and tune in to the message of the Holy Spirit. If you have an interest in volunteering in Europe, the study group, or in having an experience of living in community for the purpose of Awakening, you can send an email with your phone number or Skype name, along with your particular interest to greg@livingmiracles.eu. You are most welcome to join us!


Ordained Ministers

David
Senior Pastor: Rev. David Hoffmeister, OM
Rev. David has traveled in 44 countries
for 31 years
david@livingchurchministries.org
Jenny
Rev. Jenny Fagerstedt, OM
Sweden
jenny@livingchurchministries.org
Helena
Rev. Helena Sjunnesson, OM
Sweden
helena@livingchurchministries.org
Sarah
Rev. Sarah Pilkington, OM
Ireland
sarah@livingchurchministries.org

Licensed Ministers

Jutta
Rev. Jutta Duncan, LM
Germany
jutta@livingchurchministries.org
Emily
Rev. Emily Warwick, LM
Ireland
emily@livingchurchministries.org

Donations

PayPal
PayPal offers secure online payments for donations. You can donate directly with your credit card without registering.
You can also login to your PayPal account to use your PayPal funds. Just click the "Donate" button below.


To view the PayPal page in another language, click the link on the top right.
 

Membership

Sign up here for membership in Living Miracles Europe.

Contact



Address: Living Miracles Europe, Pantaregatan 4, 272 38 Brantevik, Sweden
Phone: +46 730689933
Organization number: 802442-1771
Email: europe@livingchurchministries.org